Google+

Happy Mother Day

Leave a comment

December 23, 2014 by ITBCareerCenter

Happy-Mother-Day - logo selamat hari ibu 22 desember - munsypedia

The Mother’s love is soft light veil between the heart and the heavenly of God. And mother was the greatest teacher, a teacher of compassion, love and fearlessness. If love is sweet as a flower, then my mother is that sweet flower of love. – Stevie Wonder –

Make for me a place within your heart
On which I can depend. For only you
Touch the ancient wellsprings of my tears,
Home through all the wanderings of my years,
Eden that no other can renew,
Root I cannot rend through rage or art

I remember my mother’s prayers and prayers have always followed me . Their prayer stick along my life. If there is a day to reply the everything that has been given to my mother, then every day is Mother’s Day. Happy Mother Day.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Lokasi & Jam Layanan

+62 (0)22 - 2509177
Buka: 9.00 - 16.00
Istirahat: 12.00 - 13.00
